Events

  • Dec 4 Wed
    • Early Release Day
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
  • Dec 5 Thu
  • Dec 9 Mon
  • Dec 10 Tue
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 7 PM (BLHS)
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 12 Thu
  • Dec 13 Fri
  • Dec 16 Mon
  • Dec 19 Thu
  • Dec 20 Fri
    • Half Day for Students
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
  • Dec 23 Mon
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 24 Tue
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 25 Wed
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 26 Thu
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 27 Fri
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 30 Mon
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
  • Dec 31 Tue
    • Winter Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
Calendars
Loading...