Events

  • Apr 1 Mon
  • Apr 4 Thu
  • Apr 5 Fri
  • Apr 8 Mon
  • Apr 9 Tue
  • Apr 11 Thu
  • Apr 12 Fri
  • Apr 15 Mon
    • Spring Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
      • Fine Arts Center Calendar
  • Apr 16 Tue
    • Spring Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
      • Fine Arts Center Calendar
  • Apr 17 Wed
    • Spring Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
      • Fine Arts Center Calendar
  • Apr 18 Thu
    • Spring Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
      • Fine Arts Center Calendar
  • Apr 19 Fri
    • Spring Break
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School
      • Batesburg-Leesville High School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Middle School
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Lifelong Learning Center
      • Fine Arts Center Calendar
  • Apr 22 Mon
  • Apr 30 Tue
    • BLPS K5 Music Program 6:30 PM (Fine Arts Center)
      • Events
      • Batesburg-Leesville Primary School
      • Fine Arts Center Calendar
Calendars
Loading...