Departments » District Office Staff

District Office Staff

338 West Columbia Avenue
Batesburg-Leesville, SC  29006
Phone: (803) 532-4423
Fax: (803) 532-8000

Superintendent's Office  

Dr. Randall R. GarySuperintendent
E-mail: rgary@lex3.org 
Phone: (803) 532-4423

Mrs. Tanya Derrick, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
E-mail:  tderrick@lex3.org 
Phone: (803) 532-4423
Fax:  (803) 532-8000 

Human Resources/Benefits

Mr. Ralph Schmidt, Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and Administration
E-mail: rschmidt@lex3.org
Phone: (803) 532-1745
 
Ms. Jessica Frye, Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent 
E-mail: jfrye@lex3.org
Phone: (803) 532-4423

Fax:  (803) 532-1779

Mrs. Jan Barnes, Benefits Administrator
Phone: (803) 532-1746

Fax:     (803) 532-1757

Instruction

Mrs. Angie Rye, Chief Academic Officer
E-mail: arye@lex3.org 
Phone: (803) 532-4423

Fax:  (803) 532-8000

Mr. Jeff PottsDirector of Accountability and Assessment
E-mail: jpotts@lex3.org 
Phone: (803) 532-1742  

Fax:  (803) 532-8000

Special Services

Mrs. Jaime Hembree, Director of Special Services
Phone: (803) 532-8005

Fax:  (803) 532-8000

Ms. Sherronda Bridges, School Psychologist
Phone: (803) 532-8005
 
Mrs. Karen Morell, Compliance Specialist
Phone: (803) 532-8005
 
Mrs. Ginger Harmon, Administrative Assistant for Special Services / Medicaid 

Phone: (803) 532-8005

Technology

Mr. Steven Jones, Director of Technology 
E-mail: sjones@lex3.org 
Phone: (803) 532-4423
 
Mr. Shawn Connelly, Computer Technician
Phone:  (803) 532-4423
 
Mr. Michael Kneece, Computer Technician
E-mail:  mkneece@lex3.org 

Phone:  (803) 532-4423

Jason Kay, Computer Technician
E-mail: jkay@lex3.org

Phone:  (803) 532-4423

Fiscal Services

Mrs. Angela Rhoden, Director of Finance 
E-mail:  arhoden@lex3.org 
Phone:  (803) 532-1741
Fax:  (803) 532-8000
 
Mrs. Debbie Mitchell, Accountant / Accounts Payable
Phone:  (803) 532-4423
Fax:  (803) 532-8000
 
Mrs. Tiffany Fallaw, Payroll 
E-mail: tfallaw@lex3.org
Phone:  (803) 532-4423

Fax:  (803) 532-8000 

School and Community Relations 

Mrs. Mackenzie Matthews-Taylor, Director of Public Information and Community Relations
Phone  (803) 532-4423  

Fax:  (803) 532-8000

Food Services

Mrs. Deidre Yonce, Director of Child Nutrition
Email:  dyonce@lex3.org 
Phone: (803) 532-1748 
Fax:  (803) 532-8000
 
Mrs. Donna Leaphart, Administrative Assistant for Food Services

Phone: (803) 532-8006  

Maintenance

Mr. Robby Leaphart, Director of Maintenance
Phone: (803) 532-8014 

Fax:  (803) 532-8029 

Transportation

Mr. Jamie Gartman, Director of Transportation
Phone: (803) 532-1776
Fax:  (803) 532-4265