Instructional Services » Instructional Services

Instructional Services

 

Welcome to Lexington School District Three Instructional Services.  The Office of Instructional Services provides instructional support to students in grades K4 through 12.  Our staff is committed to preparing students for the future…now!  We strive to provide support to enhance student learning and improve student achievement.  Please contact us if we can provide assistance.

Meet the Instructional Services Staff:

Angie Rye

Chief Academic Officer

arye@lex3.org

Andrea Derrick

Digital Learning Coach

aderrick@lex3.org

Ashley Fort

Digital Learning Coach

afort@lex3.org

Jaime Hembree

Director of Special Services

jhembree@lex3.org

Steven Jones

Director of Technology

sjones@lex3.org

Stacey Westberry

ESOL Lead Teacher

swestberry@lex3.org

Donna Padgett

Afterschool Program Coordinator

dpadgett@lex3.org

Randall Price

Director of Adult Education

rprice@lex3.org

Jeff Potts

Director of Accountability and Assessment

jpotts@lex3.org

Caitlin Gordon

Director of School Counseling

cgordon@lex3.org