Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Need to mail us something? 

338 West Columbia Avenue
Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006

Need to speak with someone at the District Office?


Need to fax something to the District Office?


Non-Discrimination Statement:

Lexington County School District Three does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, immigrant status or English speaking status, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in, its programs and activities in compliance with all applicable federal and state laws.  
504 Coordinator - Jaime Hembree (
Title IX Coordinator - Mackenzie Taylor (
Lexington Three is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to students, parents and members of the community with disabilities.