The Batesburg-Leesville High School Beta Club inducted 22 new members on Monday, September 27th during a ceremony that was held at the Lexington Three Fine Arts Center.

Congratulations to the following students:

Javonte Adams

Makayla Barr

Laiken Brock

Luke Derrick

Felipe Diaz 

Connor Getson

Isabella Gunter

Hayden Hendricks

Taylor Lewis

Reagan Minick

Cocoro Moore

Hunter Rikard

Tanner Rikard

Jada Rogers

Hollis Ruff

Emma Shealy

Sawyer Shull

Taylor Smith 

Meredith Soper

Jorge Torres

Emily Tucker

Maggie Williams

Beta Club officers were also installed during the ceremony. Sadie Hallman and Kelly Price serve as sponsors for the B-L High Beta Club.