Lexington Three is so appreciative of our Teacher of the Year judges who took time out of their busy schedules on Thursday, September 30th to determine who our next District Three Teacher of the Year will be for the 2021-2022 school year.

A special thanks to: 

-Janice Ayers, Corporate Relations at Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative

-Becky Bean, Communications Manager for the SC School Boards Association

-Justin Nutter, Associate Superintendent of Lexington School District Four

Our new District Teacher of the Year will be announced on October 7th at a special banquet to be held at Southern Occasions in the historic Batesburg district. Stay tuned! Please join us in wishing the best of luck to:

Jennifer Richardson, BLPS Teacher of the Year
Andrea Derrick, BLES Teacher of the Year
Rhonda Rose, BLMS Teacher of the Year
Sadie Hallman, BLHS Teacher of the Year