B-L Middle School Junior Beta Club Inducts 45 New Members

The B-L Middle School Junior Beta Club held a special induction ceremony on Thursday, November 10th in the school cafeteria. Congratulations to the following new inductees:

Hayven Able, Angel Acosta-Lopez, Garrett Barr, Christian Barr, Henry Bouknight, Kamyous Boyd, Demarius Coleman, Colton Cumbee, Landon Derrick, Wyatt Derrick, Gage Desoto, Mallory Evans, Teagan Gambrell, Kyrie Gartman, Leonardo Gonzales, Zachary Hall, Korbyn Hallman, Ansleigh Hand, Abigail Hendry, Myah Hernandez, Alejandro Hernandez, Khloe Hildebrand, Tyrese Holmes, Alyssa Howard, Abigail Iheanachor, Melodie Infinger, Justin Jimenez, Ainsley Jones, Evan Kirkland, Maggie Landry, Jacob Leaphart, Ethan McCaffrey, Claire McCleskey, Halynn Mitchell, Ismael Olvera-Sierra, Sally Paradice, Katherine Payano-Talabera, Grayson Prince, Rodrigo Ramos, Kaylee Riendeau, James Ruff, Ian Santana-Duran, Bishop Sims, Chelsea Smith and Kenna Story.

The mission of the National Beta Club, which is the largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization in America, is to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership among students.